Colour Switcher:

Font Resizer:

Regions of Operation

Local Authority  Number of properties  General needs  Market rent  Care & Support  Shared ownership  Almshouses 
Derbyshire County Council  
Amber Valley Borough Council  101-200    
Derby City Council 101-200  
Derbyshire Dales District Council  201-500     
Erewash Borough Council  51-100       
High Peak Borough Council  <50         
North East Derbyshire District Council  <50          
South Derbyshire District Council 101-200       
Leicestershire County Council 
Blaby District Council  101-200       
Charnwood Borough Council  501-1,000   
Harborough District Council  <50       
Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council  51-100       
Leicester City Council 501-1,000     
Melton Borough Council 101-200   
North West Leicestershire District Council  101-200       
Oadby and Wigston District Council 51-100       
Lincolnshire County Council 
East Lindsey District Council  <50    
Lincoln City Council  51-100         
North Kesteven District Council 201-500    
South Holland District Council  <50         
South Kesteven District Council 201-500   
Northamptonshire County Council 
Kettering Borough Council 101-200     
Northampton Borough Council 501-1,000   
Nottinghamshire County Council 
Ashfield District Council  51-100   
Bassetlaw District Council 201-500     
Broxtowe Borough Council  201-500 
Gedling Borough Council 201-500   
Mansfield District Council  201-500   
Newark and Sherwood District Council  1,001-2,000    
Nottingham City Council >2,000 
Rushcliffe Borough Council  <50       
Rutland County Council 
Rutland County Council 101-200